back-to-top Back to top > Bike-trail boschendal-logo-small btn-next btn-prev cart check crumb-div crumb-home dd-triangle facebook Hiking-1 Hiking-2 Hiking-trail ico-barrel ico-basket ico-calendar ico-camera ico-download ico-fax ico-glass ico-grapes ico-marker ico-notes ico-phone ico-play ico-ribbon ico-things Instagram_Icon_Large instagram lock91 logo-mobile logo-white logo-word male80 map-icon mobile-account mobile-menu mountain-bike-1 mountain-bike-2 pencil41 pinterest preferred-hotels-resorts tripadvisor-text tripadvisor-white tripadvisor twitter-white twitter wifi93

Africa & Middle East

​Gonçalo Faria
Regional Director

R310 Pniel Road
Groot Drakenstein
7680

+27 21 870 4200
goncalof@dgb.co.za

Asia
(China, Korea, Singapore)

​Chu-pak Chu
Regional Director

R310 Pniel Road
Groot Drakenstein
7680

(86) 18611616392
cpc@dgb.co.za

Asia
(Japan, Phillipines, Hong Kong, Vietnam, Malaysia, Thailand, Australia)

​Nick Sonderup
Regional Director
R310 Pniel Road
Groot Drakenstein
7680

+852 6189 8183
nicks@dgb.co.za

Benelux

​Maarten van den Dungen

+31 6 235 78764
celestea@dgb.co.za

Southern Africa
(South Africa, Namibia, Botswana, Mozambique, Angola, Zambia, Malawi, Zimbabwe)

Jorge Ferreira,
International Sales Manager

+27(0)83 463 8373
jorgef@dgb.co.za

Germany, Denmark, Poland, Russia, CIS, Austria, Switzerland

Niklas Mueller,
International Export Manager

+49 (0) 152 2244 1003
niklasm@dgbeurope.com

DGB UK & Ireland

Garreth Anderson
Managing Director UK & Ireland

+44(0)208 877 4960
garreth.anderson@dgbeurope.com

USA

Alister Glen

North American Sales Manager

3445 Peachtree Road NE

Suite 1175

Atlanta, GA 30326

+404 978 9737
alisterg@dgb.co.za

Canada

Debra Soloman

Middle East & East Africa
( UAE, Bahrain, Qatar, Rwanda, Ethiopia, Kenya, Tanzania, Djibouti, Uganda, Eritrea)

Aiden Hughes,
Regional Sales Manager

+971 (0)50 189 7546
aidenh@dgb.co.za

Russia & CIS

Julia Korolkevich,
Business Development Manager
Russia & CIS

+7 910 483 9469
Julia.korolkevich@dgb.co.za

DGB International

Greg Guy,
International Director

R310 Pniel Road,
Groot Drakenstein,
7680

+27 21 8704200
info@dgb.co.za

Brazil

Jorge Ferreira,
International Sales Manager

+27(0)83 463 8373
jorgef@dgb.co.za